Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Camp Saginaw
Datesrates

Dates & Rates

Summer 2014

A deposit of $750 is due upon enrollment, of which $250 is a non-refundable application fee. Visiting Days are on Sunday, July 13 and Sunday, August 3, 2014.

Forms

2014 Camper Enrollment Form (PDF): Camper Enrollment Form 2014
2014 On-Line Camper Enrollment: Apply Online

Session Dates Total Tuition
Full Season Sunday, June 22 to Sunday, August 10 $8,800.00
First Half Sunday, June 22 to Saturday, July 19 $5,650.00
Second Half
(1st to 7th Grade)
Sunday, July 20 to Sunday, August 10 $4,550.00
Second Half
(8th to 11th Grade)
Sunday, July 20 to Sunday, August 10 $4,950.00
Two Weeks (1-2)
(1st to 4th Grade)
Sunday, June 22 to Sunday, July 6 $3,300.00
Weekend Club 1 Saturday, June 28 to Sunday, June 29 $250.00
Weekend Club 2 Saturday, July 26 to Sunday, July 27 $250.00
     

First time camper guarantee

We are so confident with our program that we offer a first time camper guarantee. Our guarantee: If your first time camper leaves camp before their scheduled departure date, we prorate the unused tuition days and refund you that money. It’s that simple.

Next: Apply Online

SUMMER ADDRESS: 

740 Saginaw Road • Oxford, PA 19363

 • p: 610-932-8467 • f: 610-932-3313

WINTER ADDRESS: 

125 N. Burnt Mill Road • Suite 200 • Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

 • p: 856-428-6256 • f: 856-428-6289

YEAR ROUND

: 888-477-CAMP (2267) •

WarningWARNING: FUTURE LEADERS AT PLAY... Are you looking for the best summer camp for kids? Are you looking for a boys camp and a girls camp that is an overnight summer camp that is the best summer camp in PA? We mean, do you want to be part of a summer camp, a kids camp that offers fun in a sleep away camp setting? There are lots of summer camps in PA, lots of boys camps and camps for girls, but not like Saginaw! So let's go, camp girl or camp boy and spend your summer with us at the best overnight summer camp. What's that camp? CAMP SAGINAW!